Staybridge Suites Anaheim At The Park

Wenn Sie hier buchen: Erhalten Sie unseren besten Preis garantiert. Passen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt an. Kostenloses WLAN und Parkplätze.

Check-In:

Nov. 2019

to

Check-Out:

Nov. 2019

Number:

Adults

Number:

Children

NAGELNEUE STAYBRIDGE SUITES ANAHEIM IM PARK

Staybridge Suites Anaheim

Das Staybridge Suites Anaheim at The Park ist das neueste All-Suite-Hotel in Anaheim und liegt nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom DOWNTOWN DISNEY ® DISTRICT, dem Disneyland ® Resort Monorail-Eingang und den Restaurants entfernt. Unsere Zimmer sind mit stilvollen Suiten ausgestattet, die mit eleganten Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet sind und sich für einen aktiven Lebensstil eignen. Bereiten Sie Ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten in unserer voll ausgestatteten Küchenzeile zu, teilen Sie Ihre Erlebnisse mit Freunden und der Familie über kostenfreies WLAN, sehen Sie sich Ihre Lieblingssendungen und -filme auf dem großen HD-Flachbildfernseher mit Premium-Kanälen an und behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Workout-Routine im State- ein hochmodernes Fitnesscenter oder entspannen Sie sich am Außenpool.

All-Suite Hotel in Anaheim

Stil, Raffinesse und Funktionalität verbinden sich im Staybridge Suites Anaheim im The Park nahtlos. Unsere Suiten sind für den tausendjährigen Reisenden konzipiert und bieten eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit großem Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Geschirrspüler sowie kostenloses WLAN und einen großen HD-Flachbildfernseher. Wachen Sie jeden Morgen auf und stärken Sie sich mit einem kostenlosen Frühstück. Entspannen Sie sich nach einem ereignisreichen Tag im Außenpool.

Sehen Sie unsere Zimmer

Erleben Sie das Beste von Anaheim

Anaheim hat für jeden etwas dabei. Von professionellen Sportarten, erstklassigen Themenparks, jährlichen Großveranstaltungen bis hin zu erstklassigen Restaurants - wir sind sicher, dass alles, worauf Sie Lust haben, in greifbarer Nähe ist. Das Staybridge Suites Anaheim at The Park genießt eine ideale Lage direkt an der Autobahn I-5 und ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, wenn Sie in der Stadt eine Show im Anaheim Convention Center besuchen oder im Urlaub das Disneyland ® Resort und das Disney California Adventure ® Resort besuchen. Genießen Sie einen Hotdog, während Sie die Anaheim Angels im Angels Stadium beobachten, oder erleben Sie die rasante Action des professionellen Hockeys im Honda Center, der Heimat der Anaheim Ducks.

Annehmlichkeiten und Dienstleistungen des Hotels


  • 126 Suiten mit voll ausgestatteter Küchenzeile
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Täglich kostenloses Frühstücksbuffet
  • State-of-the-Art Fitness - Center
  • Außenpool
  • Außenterrasse mit Feuerstelle
  • Cutting Edge Business Center
  • Vor-Ort - Waschsalon für Gäste
  • Full-Service Housekeeping
  • Pet-Friendly
  • 100% Nichtraucher
  • Tickets Discount Socal

Anaheim Hotel in der Nähe von Disneyland ® Resort

Das Staybridge Suites Anaheim im Park befindet sich in günstiger Lage in der Nähe des Disneyland® Resort, sodass Sie den „glücklichsten Ort der Welt“ bequem besuchen können. Der Haupteingang des Disneyland® Resort ist nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt.

Mehr Infos Tickets kaufen

View promotions
Staybridge Suites Anaheim At The Park

Star Wars Galaxy Edge - Jetzt geöffnet

Lebe dein Abenteuer in einer Galaxie, die weit weg ist im neuen Star Wars Land

Ermäßigte Tickets

Local Time & Weather
8:44 pm 87F Partly Cloudy

NOW OPEN


Anaheim’s newest all-suite hotel is within walking distance to Downtown Disney, the Disneyland Resort Monorail entrance, and restaurants.

BRAND NEW STAYBRIDGE SUITES ANAHEIM AT THE PARK

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC

Ideally located just a short walk to Downtown Disney, the Disneyland Resort Monorail entrance, and restaurants, the Staybridge Suites Anaheim at The Park is the newest all-suite hotel in Anaheim. Featuring stylish suites loaded with smart amenities our rooms are designed for active lifestyles. Prepare your own meals in our fully-equipped kitchenettes, share your adventures with your friends and family with free WiFi, watch your favorites shows and movies on the large flat screen HDTV with premium channels, stay on top of your workout routine at the state-of-the-art fitness center, or just relax and unwind by the outdoor swimming pool.

ALL-SUITE HOTEL IN ANAHEIM

IDEAL FOR EXTENDED STAYS

Style, sophistication, and functionality seamless blend at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim at The Park. Designed for the millennial-minded traveler, our suites include a fully-equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher, as well as free WiFI and a large flat screen HDTV. Wake up each morning and fuel up with a complimentary breakfast, then unwind after a day of fun with a soak in the outdoor pool.

  • Studio Suites Anaheim Hotels
  • Studio Suites Anaheim Hotels
  • Studio Suites Anaheim Hotels
  • Studio Suites Anaheim Hotels

Studio Suite

Relax in our stylish Studio Suite featuring modern decor and deluxe amenities like free WiFi, a flat screen HDTV (with DVD player available upon request), and a fully-equipped kitchenette.

  • 1 king or 2 queen beds
  • Fully-equipped kitchenette with full-size refrigerator
  • Free WiFi internet access
  • Sleeper sofa
  • Flat screen HDTV (DVD player available upon request)
BOOK NOW
  • Anaheim Convention Center Hotel Rooms
  • Anaheim Hotels
  • Studio Suites Anaheim Hotels

ONE BEDROOM SUITE

Designed for the ultimate in efficiency our sophisticated One Bedroom Suites offer modern style with useful touches like complimentary WiFi access, a flat screen HDTV with premium channels (with DVD player available upon request), and fully equipped kitchenette with full-size refrigerator and dining nook.

  • 2 queen beds
  • Separate bedroom and living room
  • Free WiFi internet access
  • Work desk with ergonomic chair and enhanced lighting
  • Fully-equipped kitchenettes with full-size refrigerator
BOOK NOW
  • Anaheim Convention Center Hotel Suites
  • Studio Suites Anaheim Hotels
  • Anaheim Hotels
  • Studio Suites Anaheim Hotels

TWO BEDROOM SUITE

Ideal for business travelers, families on vacation, or extended stay guests our Two Bedroom Suites offers space, style, and convenience and feature all of the deluxe amenities of our other suites plus two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a separate living room.

  • Two bedrooms one with a king bed and one with two queen beds
  • Fully-equipped kitchenettes with full-size refrigerator
  • Two bathrooms
  • Ideal for extended stays
BOOK NOW

s

ANAHEIM AT THE PARK HOTEL AMENITIES


  • 126 Suites with Fully-Equipped Kitchenettes
  • Free WiFi Internet Access
  • Complimentary Daily Breakfast Buffet
  • State-of-the-Art Fitness Center
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
  • Cutting Edge Business Center
  • On-Site Guest Laundry Facility
  • Interior Corridors
  • Full Service Housekeeping
  • Pet Friendly
  • 100% Non-Smoking

EXPERIENCE THE BEST OF ANAHEIM

Anaheim has something for everyone. From professional sports, world-class theme parks, major annual events, to first-class dining we’re sure that whatever you’re the mood for is within reach. Ideally located just off the I-5 freeway, Staybridge Suites Anaheim at The Park is the perfect hub when you’re in town attending a show at Anaheim Convention Center or on vacation visiting Disneyland and Disney California Adventure. Enjoy a hotdog while watching the Anaheim Angels at Angels Stadium or experience the fast-paced action of professional hockey at the Honda Center, home of the Anaheim Ducks.

Anaheim Hotel Near Disneyland

The Staybridge Suites Anaheim at The Park is conveniently located near Disneyland making it easy to visit the “Happiest Place on Earth.” The main entrance to Disneyland is just a short walk from the hotel.

Book Direct
And Save!

IHG members booking on IHG.com get instant benefits.

Lowest Price Available Online, Free Wi-Fi, Reward Nights & Flights plus Rollover Nights

NOT AN IHG REWARDS CLUB MEMBER?
Join IHG